Skip to main content

UT Erasmus Departmental Coordinators

Each of the University's academic units has its own Erasmus coordinators. UT students can consult them for specific questions on pursuing their area of study at a partner university, and submit their study abroad application documents to them. Coordinators include faculty members, programme managers, academic specialists and others. Therefore, please take into account that the coordinators have other responsibilities apart from Erasmus.
Erasmus+ departmental coordinators at UT are also in charge of concluding and signing inter-institutional agreements (IIAs) for their institutes. 

School of Theology and Religious Studies Kairi Ots Kairi.Ots@ut.ee 7375301
Institute of History and Archaeology Andres Andresen Andres.Andresen@ut.ee 7375650
Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics


Virve-Anneli Vihman (partnerships)
Andrea Nagy (student mobility)


virve-anneli.vihman@ut.ee
Andrea.Nagy@ut.ee


53496820
7375423

Institute of Philosophy and Semiotics      
Department of Semiotics Elli Marie Tragel tartusemiotics@ut.ee 7375954
Department of Philosophy Ruth Jürjo Ruth.Jurjo@ut.ee 7375314
Institute of Cultural Research and Arts Helen Kästik helen.kastik@ut.ee  
Department of Literature and Theater studies Riina Oruaaas Riina.Oruaas@ut.ee  
Department of Estonian and Comparative folklore Anastasiya Astapova anastasiya.astapova@ut.ee 7375304
Department of Ethnology Kirsti Jõesalu kirsti.joesalu@ut.ee  
College of Foreign Languages and Cultures Age Allas (partnership agreements) age.allas@ut.ee 737 6255
Department of Classical Studies Kaidi Kriisa kaidi.kriisa@ut.ee  
Department of English Studies Katiliina Gielen katiliina.gielen@ut.ee  
Department of German Studies Marko Pajevic marko.pajevic@ut.ee  
Department of Slavic Studies

Tatjana Stepaništševa

 
Department of Romance Studies Klaarika Kaldjärv klaarika.kaldjarv@ut.ee 7375319
Department of Romance Studies Tanel Lepsoo Tanel.Lepsoo@ut.ee 7376246
Department of Scandinavian Studies Viivika Voodla Viivika.Voodla@ut.ee 7375212
Department of Translation and Interpretation Studies Terje Loogus terje.loogus@ut.ee  
Viljandi Culture Academy Riikka Pauliina Perkkiö pauliina.perkkio@ut.ee 435 5231
School of Law Merle Erikson Merle.Erikson@ut.ee  
School of Economics and Business
Administration
Kristi Liivamägi kristi.liivamagi@ut.ee 7376317
Institute of Social Studies Maiu Reinhold Maiu.Reinhold@ut.ee 737 5697  
Institute of Education Annika Konsap Annika.Konsap@ut.ee 7376478
Institute of Psychology Katarina Kliit katarina.kliit@ut.ee  
Johan Skytte institute of Political Studies Uta Kührt uta.kuhrt@ut.ee  
Narva College

Ivan Polynin

ivan.polynin@ut.ee 7401922
Pärnu College

Getter Koobas

getter.koobas@ut.ee 4450518
  Kadri Veeperv kadri.veeperv@ut.ee 7375328
Institute of Sport Sciences and
Physiotherapy
Mare Vene Mare.Vene@ut.ee 7375361
Institute of Physics Jörg Pieper jorg.pieper@ut.ee 7374627
Institute of Chemistry Anu Teearu-Ojakäär

anu.teearu@ut.ee

7376661
  Ivo Leito Ivo.Leito@ut.ee 7375259
Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology Janika Vana janika.vana@ut.ee 7375027
Institute of Technology Anneli Schön anneli.schon@ut.ee 7375043
  Gholamreza Anbarjafari shb@ut.ee 7374855
Institute of Ecology and Earth Sciences      
Departments of Botany and Zoology Teivi Laurimäe teivi.laurimae@ut.ee  
Department of Geography Anniki Puura anniki.puura@ut.ee  
Department of Geology Kaarel Mänd kaarel.mand@ut.ee  
Institute of Computer Science

Rajesh Sharma (partneships)

ics.erasmus@ut.ee

 
  Maarja Kungla (partnerships and student mobility)

maarja.kungla@ut.ee

ics.erasmus@ut.ee

7375864
Institute of Mathematics and Statistics Rainis Haller rainis.haller@ut.ee 7375861

Tartu Observatory

Antti Tamm antti.tamm@t.ee 7374505
Estonian Marine Institute Markus Vetemaa markus.vetemaa@ut.ee 6718901

Institute of Genomics

Erwan Pierre Francois Xavier Pennarun erwan.pennarun@ut.ee 7375054

 

#studies

Language certificates

Most of the foreign universities require as one application document a language certificate – students need to prove that they have sufficient knowledge of the language of instruction of the foreig

Share
19.01.2022
#studies
Lähiõpe jätkub.

Face-to-face teaching continues in the spring semester

Share
19.01.2022
Share
16.01.2022