Partner universities

The University of Tartu has 66 partner universities in 26 different countries. Bilateral academic cooperation agreements with these universities provide opportunities for the exchange of students and researchers. These university-wide cooperation agreements include all faculties and institutions at the university. For entering into a partnership agreement, the primary considerations are:

  • the prospective partner's profile and academic stature;
  • At least two faculties must also have indicated their interest in the co-operation.

ENLIGHT calls for online Matchmaking Event and Leadership Training

konverents 2024

Institutional Call for ENLIGHT Teaching and Learning Award 2024

Alliance4Life_BRIDGE kick-off meeting in Brno group photo

Alliance4Life is committed to bridge the innovation gap in CEE region