The LERU-CE7 initiative is a partnership between LERU (the League of European Research Universities) and seven Central European universities, designed to influence higher education and research policy in Europe.

LERU is a consortium of 23 research-led European universities from 12 countries that has had a significant impact on research policy in Europe. The LERU-CE7 initiative has enabled the University of Tartu to participate in various LERU events and cooperation projects.

Read more about the formation of LERU-CE7.

#cooperation #international #research

Guest lecture by professor Takahara on “Japan-China relations in the geopolitical context of the war in Ukraine”


Call for participation in ENLIGHT Teaching and Learning Conference in Göttingen  

Tartu Ülikooli rektor Toomas Asser peahoone ees

Rector of the University of Tartu Toomas Asser is the new President of Universities Estonia