Erasmus+ staff mobility in EU

Erasmus+ EU mobility enables mobility for academic and administrative staff within European Union and associated states:

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Ireland, Greece, Spain, France, Croatia, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden, Serbia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey.

Academic departments of UT have signed bilateral agreements with more than 500 universities in Europe. Agreements state the exact field and level of study and the number of exchange students and teaching staff. Erasmus+ EU partnership is coordinated by the Erasmus Departmental Coordinators.

Erasmus+ partnerships can be found in the information system SoleMOVE.

Choose "Your home unit" and for more advance search: "Type of exchange": Teaching or "Exchange program": Erasmus+ Europe.

Read more on Staff exchange from internal website: Staff mobility for teaching and training contact Anneli Miljan,