Student Advisers in Faculties

On this page you can find faculty student advisers (academic affairs specialist, coordinator etc). Please contact them directly with study related questions.  

Curriculum

Student Adviser

Phone number

E-mail

Dean's office of Faculty of Arts and Humanities     hv.dekanaat@ut.ee

Institute of History and Archaeology

History, PhD

Kaili Kaseorg-Cremona

737 5651

kaili.kaseorg-cremona@ut.ee

  Ene Leius 737 5656 ene.leius@ut.ee
  Aasa Saavaste 737 5650 aasa.saavaste@ut.ee

Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics

Estonian and Finno-Ugric Linguistics, PhD

Andrea Nagy

737 5423

andrea.nagy@ut.ee

  Ülle Niin 737 5227 ulle.niin@ut.ee

Institute of Philosophy and Semiotics

Philosophy, MA, PhD Ruth Jürjo 737 5314

ruth.jurjo@ut.ee

Semiotics, MA

Tuuli Pern

737 5954

tartusemiotics@ut.ee

Semiotics and Culture Studies, PhD

Ulvi Urm

737 5933

ulvi.urm@ut.ee

Institute of Cultural Research

Literature and Cultural Research, PhD

Elica Mateo Krikk

737 5319

elica.mateo@ut.ee

  Hille Roots 737 5223 hille.roots@ut.ee

Folkloristics and Applied Heritage Studies, MA

Liilia Laaneman

737 5304

liilia.laaneman@ut.ee

School of Theology and Religious Studies

Theology and Religious Studies, PhD

Kairi Ots

737 5301

kairi.ots@ut.ee

College of Foreign Languages and Cultures

European Languages and Cultures, MA

Age Allas

737 6255

age.allas@ut.ee

Russian and Slavonic Philology, PhD 

Milvi Kaber

737 5228

milvi.kaber@ut.ee

Germanic and Romance Languages and Literatures, PhD Marilii Adamson 737 5218 marilii.adamson@ut.ee
Viljandi Culture Academy 
Sound and Visual Technology, MA Maarja Raudvee 434 5805 maarja.raudvee@ut.ee

Curriculum

Student Adviser

Phone number

E-mail

Dean's office of Faculty of Social Sciences     sotsiaalteadused@ut.ee

Institute of Education

Educational Science, PhD

Anneli Adamson

737 6440

anneli.adamson@ut.ee

Educational Technology, MA

Kadri Eek

737 6444

kadri.eek@ut.ee

Johan Skytte Institute of Political Studies

Politics and governance in the digital age, MA; European Union - Russia Studies, MA; International Relations and Regional Studies, MA

Linda Liis Tanni

737 6212

linda.liis.tanni@ut.ee

Central and Eastern European, Russian and Eurasian Studies, MA Kristel Vits 737 5199 kristel.vits@ut.ee

Political Science, PhD

Aigi Hommik

737 5583

aigi.hommik@ut.ee

School of Economics and Business Administration

Economics, PhD; Business Administration, PhD Contemporary Asian and Middle Eastern Studies, MA

Anneli Kütt

737 6318

anneli.kutt@ut.ee

Business Administration, BA; Quantitative Economics, MA; Innovation and Technology Management, MA

Kristi Liivamägi

737 6317

kristi.liivamagi@ut.ee

Institute of Psychology

Psychology, PhD

Marju Tammiste

737 5902

marju.tammiste@ut.ee

  Kertu Ird 737 5903 kertu.ird@ut.ee

School of Law

Law (Tartu), PhD

Katri Holst

737 6062

katri.holst@ut.ee

International Law and Human Rights (Tallinn), MA

Ille Peek

627 1871

ille.peek@ut.ee

  Lehte Leesik 627 1892 lehte.leesik@ut.ee
Information Technology Law (Tartu), MA Sille Dammann 737 6065 sille.dammann@ut.ee

Institute of Social Studies

Media and Communication, PhD; Sociology, PhD

Maiu Reinhold

737 5697

maiu.reinhold@ut.ee

Pärnu college

Wellness and Spa Service Design and Management, MA

Helen Viik

445 0537

helen.viik@ut.ee

  Sülvi Mölder 445 0535 sulvi.molder@ut.ee
     

Curriculum

Student Adviser

Phone number

E-mail

Dean's office of Faculty of Medicine     med@ut.ee

Medicine, MD, PhD; Pharmacy, PhD; Neurosciences, PhD

Kadri Veeperv

737 5328

kadri.veeperv@ut.ee

  Liina Pärnamäe 737 5328 liina.parnamae@ut.ee

Institute of Sport Sciences and Physiotherapy

Exercise and Sport Sciences, PhD

Margit Mägimets

737 5360

margit.magimets@ut.ee

Curriculum

Student Adviser

Phone number

E-mail

Dean's office of Faculty of Science and Technology     ltt@ut.ee

Institute of Computer Science

Computer Science, MSc; Software Engineering, MSc; Cybersecurity, MSc

Maarja Kungla

737 5864

ati.study@ut.ee

Computer Science, PhD Eeva Kilk 737 6421 ati.phd@ut.ee

Institute of Physics

Materials Science and Technology, MSc Küllike Rägo 737 5570 kullike.rago@ut.ee

Institute of Chemistry

Chemistry, PhD; Molecular Engineering, PhD Excellence in Analytical Chemistry, MSc; Applied Measurement Science, MSc; Materials and Processes for Sustainable Energetics, MSc

Urve Soonets

737 5235

urve.soonets@ut.ee

Institute of Mathematics and Statistics

Mathematics, PhD; Mathematical Statistics, PhD; Actuarial and Financial Engineering, MSc;

Svetlana Saprõkova

737 5863

svetlana.saprokova@ut.ee

  Kelli Kalda 737 5453 kelli.kalda@ut.ee

Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology

Gene Technology, PhD; Molecular and Cell Biology, PhD

Lilian Kadaja-Saarepuu

737 5016

lilian.kadaja@ut.ee

Institute of Technology

Science and Technology, BSc; Bioengineering, MSc

Anneli Schön

737 5043

anneli.schon@ut.ee

Robotics and Computer Engineering, MSc Liina Katherine Viikmaa 737 4882 liina.viikmaa@ut.ee
Engineering and Technology, PhD Anneli Schön 737 5043 anneli.schon@ut.ee
  Liina Katherine Viikmaa 737 4882 liina.viikmaa@ut.ee

Institute of Ecology and Earth Sciences

Geoinformatics for Urbanised Society, MSc; Geography, PhD; Environmental Technology, PhD; Botany and Ecology, PhD; Geology, PhD; Zoology and Hydrobiology, PhD; Educational Science, PhD

Margret Sisask

737 5835

margret.sisask@ut.ee

#studies
Tudengid

Erasmus+ traineeship grant

#cooperation #studies
cc2a3419-andero_kalju_52385121401_o.jpg

Wise and the University of Tartu Foundation launch a scholarship to encourage women to study IT

#studies #research
raamatud

Planning and completing doctoral studies