Composition of the electoral council

According to the University of Tartu rector election rules, the electoral council comprises members of the university council, the senate, faculty councils and the student union, as well as professors whose workload at the university as a professor is at least 20 hours per week. Professors who, according to an agreement valid as at 3 April, are on unpaid leave on the election day are not included in the electoral council. Persons who have been set up as candidates are not included in the electoral council. 

On 13 April, the election commission confirmed the 292-member electoral council of the University of Tartu rector elections.

Von Bocki maja

Estonian University of Life Sciences celebrates 175 years of teaching veterinary medicine

Sügisesel orienteerumisel saab avastada lugusid Toomemäe minevikust.

Autumn orienteering course invites everyone to discover the tales from Toome Hill

Rahvusülikooli 104. aastapäev

Estonia's national university 104